Eight Production Facilities Provide Virtually Any Process

We are experts in shipping and expediting to control costs. By sending parts to the most capable plant, we can cost-effectively provide special services, especially fast turnaround due to high-speed processes, and other advantages.

Headquarters - Daytona Beach, Florida Daytona Beach, Florida
400 Fentress Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Tel: 386.267.0955 Fax: 386.898.0056
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Jeff Young
General Manager
jyoung@braddockmt.com

Cindy Robinson
Quality Assurance Manager
crobinson@braddockmt.com

More Info

Jacksonville, Florida Jacksonville, Florida
14600 Duval Place W., Jacksonville, FL 32218
Tel: 904.741.4777 Fax: 904.741.4813
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Mitch Evans
General Manager
mevans@braddockmt.com

Paul Eastwood
Quality Assurance Manager
peastwood@braddockmt.com

More Info

Charlotte, North Carolina Charlotte, North Carolina
4110 Sam Wilson Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28214
Tel: 704.940.7222 Fax: 704.940.7232
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Mark Yost
General Manager
myost@braddockmt.com

John Gabel
Quality Assurance Manager
jgabel@braddockmt.com

More Info

Boynton Beach, Florida Boynton Beach, Florida
507 Industrial Way, Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Tel: 561.622.2200 Fax: 561.622.2316
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Steve Hutchinson
General Manager
shutchinson@braddockmt.com

Matt Jeffries
Quality Assurance Manager
mjeffries@braddockmt.com

More Info

Tampa, Florida Tampa, Florida
6502 S. 78th Street, Riverview, FL 33578
Tel: 813.672.7722 Fax: 813.672.2372
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Griff Braddock
General Manager
gbraddock@braddockmt.com

Justin Grice
Quality Assurance Manager
jgrice@braddockmt.com

More Info

Bayamon, Puerto Rico Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Box 1126 Industrial Luchetti,
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
Tel: 787.787.1919 Fax: 787.786.0280
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Clayton Braddock
General Manager
cbraddock@braddockmt.com

More Info

Atlanta, Georgia Atlanta, Georgia
1590 Huber Street NW., Atlanta, GA 30318
Tel: 404.355.6952 Fax: 404.355.0512
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Tim Waters
General Manager
twaters@braddockmt.com

Leslie Richard
Quality Assurance Manager
lrichard@braddockmt.com

More Info

Bridgewater, New Jersey Bridgewater, New Jersey
123 Chimney Rock Rd., Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Tel: 732.356.2906 Fax: 732.356.2080
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

William Schultz
General Manager
wschultz@braddockmt.com

Jung Soo Ohm
Quality Assurance Manager
Johm@braddockmt.com

More Info

1.800.423.HEAT(4328)

© 2010-2017 Copyright. Braddock Metallurgical, Inc. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy | Site by: Lacayo Advertising