Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Braddock Metallurgical website. We appreciate your interest in our products and services. We look forward to providing the information you need and the opportunity to become your heat-treating provider of choice.

Braddock Metallurgical
Headquarters - Daytona Beach
400 Fentress Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Get Directions

Tel: 386.323.1500 Fax: 386.323.1499
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Executive Vice President
Bill Braddock

President/CEO, Metallurgical Engineer
George Gieger
ggieger@braddockmt.com

Chief Financial Officer
Cynthia Earl
cearl@braddockmt.com

Corporate Quality Director
Roy Adkin
radkins@braddockmt.com

Accounts Receivable
Kim Loss
kloss@braddockmt.com

Accounts Payable
John Tahlier
jtahlier@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Metallurgical - Daytona
400 Fentress Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Get Directions

Tel: 386.267.0955 Fax: 386.898.0056
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Jeff Young
General Manager
jyoung@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Metallurgical - Jacksonville
14600 Duval Place West
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Get Directions

Tel: 904.741.4777 Fax: 904.741.4813
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Mitch Evans
General Manager
mevans@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Metallurgical Aerospace - Boynton Beach
507 Industrial Way
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Get Directions

Tel: 561.622.2200 Fax: 561.622.2316
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Steve Hutchinson
General Manager
shutchinson@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Metallurgical - Tampa
6502 S. 78th Street
Riverview, FL 33578
Get Directions

Tel: 813.672.7722 Fax: 813.672.2372
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Griff Braddock
General Manager
gbraddock@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Metallurgical - Atlanta
1590 Huber Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
Get Directions

Tel: 404.355.6952 Fax: 404.355.0512
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Tim Waters
General Manager
twaters@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Heat Treating - New Jersey
123 Chimney Rock Road
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Get Directions

Tel: 732.356.2906 Fax: 732.356.2080
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

William Schultz
General Manager
wschultz@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Caribe Metallurgical, Corp. - Puerto Rico
Box 1126 Industrial Luchetti
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960


Tel: 787.787.1919 Fax: 787.786.0280
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Clayton Braddock
General Manager
cbraddock@braddockmt.com

More Info

Braddock Metallurgical Charlotte - North Carolina
4110 Sam Wilson Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28214
Get Directions

Tel: 704.940.7222 Fax: 704.940.7232
Toll Free: 800.423.HEAT (4328)

Mark Yost
General Manager
myost@braddockmt.com

More Info

Northeast Territory
Jim Collins
Territory Manager
jcollins@braddockmt.com
Cell: 908.672.2631

North and South Carolina, Mid-Atlantic Territory
Judy Long
Territory Manager
jlong@braddockmt.com
Cell: 980.474.6828

Northern Georgia, Mid-Atlantic Territory


South Georgia, North Florida Territory
Rod Rabideau
Territory Manager
rrabideau@braddockmt.com
Cell: 904.237.4148

Central, South Florida Territory
Bill Donnelly
Territory Manager
wdonnelly@braddockmt.com
Cell: 813.841.4606

1.800.423.HEAT(4328)

© 2010-2017 Copyright. Braddock Metallurgical, Inc. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy | Site by: Lacayo Advertising